Staff Emails

THE BUSHEY ACADEMY STAFF EMAIL  CONTACT

Staff Position Email
Mr J Nagle Vice Principal: Behaviour jnagle@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr I Sudbery Vice Principal: Achievement and Standards isudbery@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr A Bilton Vice Principal: Pastoral Care and Safeguarding abilton@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr C Gall Assistant Principal: SENDCo cgall@thebusheyacademy.org
Ms L Mulcahy Assistant Principal: Achievement and Progress lmulcahy@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr J Wride Assistant Principal: Teaching and Learning jwride@thebusheyacademy.org
Mr S Darlison Assistant Principal/Director of Maths sdarlison@thebusheyacademy.org
Mrs J Smith PA to Principal jsmith@thebusheyacademy.org
Mrs R Rennick Head of Year (Year 7) rrennick@thebusheyacademy.org
Mrs L Brall Head of Year (Year 8) lbrall@thebusheyacademy.org
Ms K Copley Head of Year (Year 9) kcopley@thebusheyacademy.org
Mrs K Mead Head of Year (Year 10) kmead@thebusheyacademy.org
Mrs L Rogers Head of Year (Year 11) lrogers@thebusheyacademy.org
Ms T O’Connor Head of Year (Sixth Form) toconnor@thebusheyacademy.org